Playlist

Last Updated - 3-11-2014

99 Red Balloons - Goldfinger
All My Life - Foo Fighters
Applause - Lady Ga Ga
Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
Bad Romance - Lady Ga Ga
Bawitdaba - Kid Rock
Billie Jean - Michael Jackson
Black Betty - Ram Jam
Black Horse & The Cherry Tree - KT Tunstall
Bring Me To Life - Evanescence
Bullet With Butterfly Wings - Smashing Pumpkins
Cowboy - Kid Rock
Crazy Train - Ozzy Osbourne
Drink in My Hand - Eric Church
Express Yourself - Madonna
Family Tradition - Hank Williams Jr.
Fishiní in The Dark - Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Forget You - Cee Lo Green
Free Fallin - Tom Petty
Get Down Tonight - KC & The Sunshine Band
Hand In My Pocket - Alanis Morissette
Hard To Handle - Black Crowes
Harder To Breath - Maroon 5
He Stopped Loving Her Today - George Jones
Here For the Party - Gretchen Wilson
Hicktown - Jason Aldean
Hot and Cold - Katy Perry
I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas
Iím Yours - Jason Mraz
If Itís Love - Train
In Color - Jamey Johnson
Into You - Paramore
Jack and Diane - John Mellencamp
Just What I Needed - The Cars
Kerosene - Miranda Lambert
Kickstart My Heart - Motley Crue
Letís Get it On - Marvin Gaye
Letís Go Crazy - Prince
Little White Church - Little Big Town
Me & Bobby McGee - Janis Joplin
Mickey - Toni Basil
Misery Business - Paramore
Mr. Brownstone - Guns and Roses
Paradise City - Guns & Roses
Paris - Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
Photograph - Def Leppard
Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin
Raise Your Glass - Pink
Ready To Go - Republica
Respect - Arethra Franklin
Rock and Roll All Night - Kiss
Rolling in The Deep - Adele
Santeria - Sublime
Small Things - Blink 182
Small Town - John Melencamp
So What - Pink
Some Nights - Fun
Somebody Told Me - The Killers
Song 2 - Blur
Soul Sister - Train
Stinkfist - Tool
Sugar We're Goin' Down - Fallout Boy
Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd
The Joker - Steve Miller Band
Vacation - The Go Go's
Vertigo - U2
War Pigs - Black Sabbath
What I Like About You - Romantics
What I Got - Sublime

SchedulePrintable Version
April 2014
Bean City Bar and Ballroom
New London, WI
Fri Apr 25
7:30 PM
The Bagg End
West Bend, WI
Sat Apr 26
9:30 PM
May 2014
Fat Joe's Bar & Grill
Fond du Lac, WI
Sat May 3
9:30 PM
Bar Louie on Water Street
Milwaukee, WI
Sat May 10
9:30 PM
Mill Creek
Appleton, WI
Fri May 16
10:00 PM
Harley Davidson of Wausau MDA Ride
Wausau, WI
Sat May 17
7:30 PM
Rain Days with Saving Savannah
Boltonville, WI
Sat May 24
9:00 PM
Jam For Kid's @ Jug's Hitching Post
Kohlsville, WI
Sun May 25
1:00 PM
Kingston Street Dance
Kingston, WI
Sun May 25
8:30 PM
Free show!
Canal Days
Portage, WI
Sat May 31
8:00 PM
June 2014
Fireman's Festival
Deerfield, WI
Fri Jun 6
9:00 PM
June Dairy Days
Markesan, WI
Fri Jun 13
8:30 PM
FREE SHOW!!!
North Fondy Fest
North Fond du Lac, WI
Sat Jun 14
8:00 PM
IN THE VILLAGE PARK, FREE!
Commonwealth Classic Bike Race
Fond du Lac, WI
Fri Jun 20
7:30 PM
DOWNTOWN, FREE!
Auburndale Music Fest
Auburndale, WI
Sat Jun 21
4:30 PM
Appleton Summer Concert Series
Appleton, WI
Thu Jun 26
6:30 PM
In Jones Park, FREE!
Reedsville Fireman's Picnic
Reedsville, WI
Sat Jun 28
8:00 PM
July 2014
Chandler Park
Pardeeville, WI
Thu Jul 3
7:30 PM
Sawdust Days at Menominee Park
Oshkosh, WI
Fri Jul 4
6:15 PM
FREE SHOW!!!
Sun Splash @ the Heidel House
Green Lake, WI
Sat Jul 5
3:30-6:00 PM
FREE SHOW!!!
Celebrate Waupun - Tanner Park
Waupun, WI
Sat Jul 5
8:30 PM
Dominic Days Festival
Brookfield, WI
Fri Jul 11
7:00 PM
Firemen's PIcnic
New Holstein, WI
Sat Jul 12
8:30 PM
Rock U.S.A.
Oshkosh, WI
Thu Jul 17
7:00 PM
BEST GIG OF THE SUMMER!!!
Rock U.S.A.
Oshkosh, WI
Fri Jul 18
7:00 PM
Rock USA
Oshkosh, WI
Sat Jul 19
7:00 PM
Back in the beer tent
Waterfest
Oshkosh, WI
Thu Jul 24
7:30 PM
Dousman Derby Days
Dousman, WI
Fri Jul 25
8:00 PM
Firemen's Picnic
Random Lake, WI
Sat Jul 26
9:00 PM
Door County Fair
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Thu Jul 31
7:30 PM
August 2014
Firemen's Picnic
Scandinavia, WI
Fri Aug 1
8:30 PM
Corvettes of the North @ Lions Park
WI Rapids, WI
Sat Aug 2
7:30 PM
Cascade Fireman's Picnic
Cascade, WI
Sun Aug 3
1:00 PM
Waterfront Festival
Menominee, MI
Fri Aug 8
7:00 PM
FREE IN THE PARK!
Firemen's PIcnic
St. Cloud, WI
Sat Aug 9
9:00 PM
Sunset Bar & Grill
Fort Atkinson, WI
Sun Aug 10
1:00 PM
Midwestern Shooters Fall Fest
Lomira, WI
Fri Aug 15
8:00 PM
GALA in the Park Concert Series
Grafton, WI
Thu Aug 21
6:30 PM
Manitowoc County Fair
Manitowoc, WI
Fri Aug 22
7:30 PM
HSS Truck Pulls
Berlin, WI
Sat Aug 23
8:30 PM
Summer Concert Series
Ripon, WI
Fri Aug 29
7:00 PM
FREE SHOW!!!
Labor Day Festival
Red Granite, WI
Sat Aug 30
7:00 PM
FREE SHOW!!!
Calumet County Fair
Chilton, WI
Sun Aug 31
8:00 PM
September 2014
Fall Ride-Liquor Store Stage
Tomahawk, WI
Fri Sep 12
7:30 PM
Private Party
Oshkosh, WI
Sat Sep 13
8:00 PM
Vic Ferrari Camping Trip
Gresham, WI
Sat Sep 20
TBA