Playlist

Last Updated - 9-14-2015

All My Life - Foo Fighters
Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
Bad Romance Lady Ga Ga
Bawitdaba Kid Rock
Best Day Of My Life - American Authors
Billie Jean Michael Jackson
Black Betty - Ram Jam
Black Horse & The Cherry Tree - KT Tunstall
Bring Me To Life - Evanescence
Bullet With Butterfly Wings - Smashing Pumpkins
Crazy Train - Ozzy Osbourne
Creepin' - Eric Church
Done - The Band Perry
Don't Stop Believing - Journey
Express Yourself Madonna
Family Tradition - Hank Williams Jr.
Fishin' in The Dark Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Forget You - Cee Lo Green
Free Fallin - Tom Petty
Get Down Tonight - KC & The Sunshine Band
Hard To Handle - Black Crowes
Harder To Breath Maroon 5
Heaven Knows - The Pretty Reckless
Heaven Knows - The Pretty Reckless
Here For the Party - Gretchen Wilson
Hicktown - Jason Aldean
Hot and Cold - Katy Perry
I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas
I'm Yours - Jason Mraz
In Color Jamey Johnson
Kickstart My Heart Motley Crue
Just What I Needed - The Cars
Let's Get it On Marvin Gaye
Let's Go Crazy - Prince
Little White Church - Little Big Town
Love Song - Tesla
Piece of My Heart Janis Joplin
Mickey - Toni Basil
Miss The Misery - Halestorm
Out Loud - Ed Sheeran
Paradise City - Guns & Roses
Paris - Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
Photograph - Def Leppard
Raise Your Glass Pink
So What - Pink
Ready To Go Republica
Respect - Arethra Franklin
Rock and Roll All Night - Kiss
Rolling in The Deep - Adele
Rude - Magic
Santeria - Sublime
What I God - Sublime
Sex On Fire - Kings of Leon
Shut Up and Dance - Walk The Moon
Small Things Blink 182
Soul Sister Train
Some Nights - Fun
Song 2 Blur
Stinkfist Tool
Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd
Vacation - The Go-Go's
Vertigo - U2
War Pigs - Black Sabbath
What I Like About You - Romantics
You Oughta Know - Alanis Morissette

SchedulePrintable Version
April 2016
Rev's Bowl Bar & Grill
Oshkosh, WI
Sat Apr 30
9:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
May 2016
Fish & Fun Fest
Montello, WI
Sat May 7
7:30 PM
Fat Joes Bar & Grill
Fond du Lac, WI
Sat May 14
9:30 PM
Harley Ride of Wausau for MDA
Wausau, WI
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Saturday's Bar
Beaver Dam, WI
Sat May 21
9:00 PM
Private Party
Rio, WI
Sat May 28
7:00 PM
Captain's Cove Campground
Gresham, WI
Sun May 29
7:30 PM
June 2016
Lakeside Bar and Grill
Poynette, WI
Sat Jun 4
TBA
June Dairy Days
Markesan, WI
Fri Jun 10
8:30 PM
FREE SHOW!
Copperfest
Oconto, WI
Sat Jun 11
8:00 PM
Summer Concert Series
Ripon, WI
Fri Jun 17
7:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Auburndale Music Fest
Auburndale, WI
Fri Jun 24
8:30 PM
Coloma Lions Chicken Chew
Coloma, WI
Sat Jun 25
8:00 PM
July 2016
Chandler Park
Pardeeville, WI
Sat Jul 2
8:00 PM
Sun Splash at The Heidel House
Green Lake, WI
Sat Jul 2
3:30 PM
FREE SHOW!
Sawdust Days
Oshkosh, WI
Sun Jul 3
7:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
New Holstein Firemen's Picnic
New Holstein, WI
Sat Jul 9
8:00 PM
141 Speedway
Manitowoc, WI
Sat Jul 9
2:30 PM
ROCK USA
Oshkosh, WI
Thu Jul 14
7:00 PM
Playing all night on under the big tent!
ROCK USA
Oshkosh, WI
Fri Jul 15
7:00 PM
Playing all night on under the big tent!
ROCK USA
Oshkosh, WI
Sat Jul 16
7:00 PM
Playing all night on under the big tent!
Private Party
Manitowoc, WI
Fri Jul 22
Sunset Bar n Grill
Fort Atkinson, WI
Sat Jul 23
6:00 PM
Playing on the beach! Bring your bikini!
Firemen's Picnic
Random Lake, WI
Sat Jul 30
9:00 PM
August 2016
Pig in The Pines
St.Germain, WI
Fri Aug 5
7:30 PM
Bring your appetites! They have the best BBQ!
Cascade Firemen's Picnic w Chasin Mason
Cascade, WI
Sat Aug 6
TBA
Weekend For Kids
Manitowoc, WI
Sun Aug 7
1:30 PM
FREE SHOW!
Wisconsin State Fair Tavern at the Park Stage
West Allis, WI
Wed Aug 10
6:30 PM
Wisconsin State Fair Tavern at the Park Stage
West Allis, WI
Thu Aug 11
6:30 PM
Waupun Truck N Show
Waupun, WI
Fri Aug 12
9:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
St. Cloud Firemen's Picnic
St. Cloud, WI
Sat Aug 13
9:00 PM
Amy's Birthday Party!
Houdini Plaza
Appleton, WI
Thu Aug 18
5:30 PM
FREE SHOW!
Midwestern Shooters Supply
Lomira, WI
Fri Aug 19
8:00 PM
Gala in The Park
Grafton, WI
Thu Aug 25
6:30 PM
FREE SHOW!
Manitowoc County Fair
Manitowoc, WI
Fri Aug 26
7:30 PM
Berlin Fox Festival
Berlin, WI
Sat Aug 27
8:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
September 2016
Red Granite Labor Day Festival
Red Granite, WI
Fri Sep 2
7:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
World Championship Off Road Race
Crandon, WI
Sat Sep 3
8:30 PM
FREE SHOW!
Calumet County Fair
Chilton, WI
Sun Sep 4
8:30 PM
Foxy's Bar and Grill Street Dance
Briggsville, WI
Sat Sep 10
7:00 PM
Private Party
Columbus, WI
Sat Sep 17
7:00 PM
Private Party
Rothschild, WI
Sat Sep 24
8:00 PM