Playlist

Last Updated - 9-14-2015

All My Life - Foo Fighters
Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
Bad Romance Lady Ga Ga
Bawitdaba Kid Rock
Best Day Of My Life - American Authors
Billie Jean Michael Jackson
Black Betty - Ram Jam
Black Horse & The Cherry Tree - KT Tunstall
Bring Me To Life - Evanescence
Bullet With Butterfly Wings - Smashing Pumpkins
Crazy Train - Ozzy Osbourne
Creepin' - Eric Church
Done - The Band Perry
Don't Stop Believing - Journey
Express Yourself Madonna
Family Tradition - Hank Williams Jr.
Fishin' in The Dark Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Forget You - Cee Lo Green
Free Fallin - Tom Petty
Get Down Tonight - KC & The Sunshine Band
Hard To Handle - Black Crowes
Harder To Breath Maroon 5
Heaven Knows - The Pretty Reckless
Heaven Knows - The Pretty Reckless
Here For the Party - Gretchen Wilson
Hicktown - Jason Aldean
Hot and Cold - Katy Perry
I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas
I'm Yours - Jason Mraz
In Color Jamey Johnson
Kickstart My Heart Motley Crue
Just What I Needed - The Cars
Let's Get it On Marvin Gaye
Let's Go Crazy - Prince
Little White Church - Little Big Town
Love Song - Tesla
Piece of My Heart Janis Joplin
Mickey - Toni Basil
Miss The Misery - Halestorm
Out Loud - Ed Sheeran
Paradise City - Guns & Roses
Paris - Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
Photograph - Def Leppard
Raise Your Glass Pink
So What - Pink
Ready To Go Republica
Respect - Arethra Franklin
Rock and Roll All Night - Kiss
Rolling in The Deep - Adele
Rude - Magic
Santeria - Sublime
What I God - Sublime
Sex On Fire - Kings of Leon
Shut Up and Dance - Walk The Moon
Small Things Blink 182
Soul Sister Train
Some Nights - Fun
Song 2 Blur
Stinkfist Tool
Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd
Vacation - The Go-Go's
Vertigo - U2
War Pigs - Black Sabbath
What I Like About You - Romantics
You Oughta Know - Alanis Morissette

SchedulePrintable Version
December 2016
Fat Joe's Bar n Grill
Fond du Lac, WI
Sat Dec 3
9:30 PM
Private Party
Kohler, WI
Fri Dec 9
TBA
Private Party
Kohler, WI
Sat Dec 10
TBA
Tall Pauls
Portage, WI
Fri Dec 16
9:30 PM
Saturday's
Beaver Dam, WI
Sat Dec 17
9:00 PM
Ziggy's Pub
Fond du Lac, WI
Sun Dec 25
9:30 PM
Merry Christmas!
Highway 60 Roadhouse
Rubicon, WI
Sat Dec 31
9:30 PM
January 2017
Private Party
Fond du Lac, WI
Sat Jan 14
8:00 PM
Rev's Bowl Bar n Grill
Oshkosh, WI
Fri Jan 27
8:30 PM
Cheers of Chilton
Chilton, WI
Sat Jan 28
9:30 PM
February 2017
Anduzzi's
Kimberly, WI
Fri Feb 3
9:30 PM
Fat Joe's Bar n Grill
Fond du Lac, WI
Sat Feb 4
9:30 PM
Bowl A Vard Lanes
Madison, WI
Fri Feb 10
9:00 PM
Private Party
Green Bay, WI
Sat Feb 11
8:00 PM
Private Party
Oshkosh, WI
Sat Feb 18
7:00 PM
Battle on Bago
Oshkosh, WI
Fri Feb 24
7:30 PM
Heated Tent in Menominee Park!
Private Party
Sheboygan, WI
Sat Feb 25
8:00 PM
March 2017
Woodeyes
Winneconne, WI
Sat Mar 4
9:00 PM
Rev's Bowl Bar n Grill
Oshkosh, WI
Sat Mar 25
9:00 PM
Anduzzi's
Kimberly, WI
Fri Mar 31
9:30 PM