Playlist

Last Updated - 9-14-2015

All My Life - Foo Fighters
Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
Bad Romance Lady Ga Ga
Bawitdaba Kid Rock
Best Day Of My Life - American Authors
Billie Jean Michael Jackson
Black Betty - Ram Jam
Black Horse & The Cherry Tree - KT Tunstall
Bring Me To Life - Evanescence
Bullet With Butterfly Wings - Smashing Pumpkins
Crazy Train - Ozzy Osbourne
Creepin' - Eric Church
Done - The Band Perry
Don't Stop Believing - Journey
Express Yourself Madonna
Family Tradition - Hank Williams Jr.
Fishin' in The Dark Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Forget You - Cee Lo Green
Free Fallin - Tom Petty
Get Down Tonight - KC & The Sunshine Band
Hard To Handle - Black Crowes
Harder To Breath Maroon 5
Heaven Knows - The Pretty Reckless
Heaven Knows - The Pretty Reckless
Here For the Party - Gretchen Wilson
Hicktown - Jason Aldean
Hot and Cold - Katy Perry
I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas
I'm Yours - Jason Mraz
In Color Jamey Johnson
Kickstart My Heart Motley Crue
Just What I Needed - The Cars
Let's Get it On Marvin Gaye
Let's Go Crazy - Prince
Little White Church - Little Big Town
Love Song - Tesla
Piece of My Heart Janis Joplin
Mickey - Toni Basil
Miss The Misery - Halestorm
Out Loud - Ed Sheeran
Paradise City - Guns & Roses
Paris - Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
Photograph - Def Leppard
Raise Your Glass Pink
So What - Pink
Ready To Go Republica
Respect - Arethra Franklin
Rock and Roll All Night - Kiss
Rolling in The Deep - Adele
Rude - Magic
Santeria - Sublime
What I God - Sublime
Sex On Fire - Kings of Leon
Shut Up and Dance - Walk The Moon
Small Things Blink 182
Soul Sister Train
Some Nights - Fun
Song 2 Blur
Stinkfist Tool
Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd
Vacation - The Go-Go's
Vertigo - U2
War Pigs - Black Sabbath
What I Like About You - Romantics
You Oughta Know - Alanis Morissette

SchedulePrintable Version
June 2018
CHEESE DERBY
HILBERT, WI
Thu Jun 21
7:30 PM
AUBRUNDALE MUSIC FEST
AUBURNDALE, WI
Fri Jun 22
9:00 PM
COLOMA LIONS CHICKEN CHEW
COLOMA, WI
Sat Jun 23
8:00 PM
HOUDINI PLAZA MUSIC SERIES
APPLETON, WI
Thu Jun 28
5:30 PM
INDIAN CROSSING CASINO
WAUPACA, WI
Sat Jun 30
9:00 PM
July 2018
CAPTAIN'S COVE CAMPGROUND
GRESHAM, WI
Wed Jul 4
7:30 PM
SAWDUST DAYS
OSHKOSH, WI
Thu Jul 5
6:30 PM
NEW HOLSTEIN FIREMAN'S PICNIC
NEW HOLSTEIN, WI
Sat Jul 7
8:00 PM
SILVER DOLLAR DAYS
HOWARDS GROVE, WI
Sat Jul 14
8:30 PM
SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
RIPON, WI
Fri Jul 20
7:00 PM
SUNSET BAR & GRILL
FORT ATKINSON, WI
Sat Jul 21
TBA
LIVE AT THE TRIANGLE BAR
SAUKVILLE, WI
Wed Jul 25
7:00 PM
BIKE NIGHT AT BOWL A VARD LANES
MADISON, WI
Thu Jul 26
6:30 PM
UNION THRESHEREE
SYMCO, WI
Fri Jul 27
5:00 PM
TRIPLE PLAY BAR & GRILL
WISCONSIN DELLS, WI
Sat Jul 28
7:00 PM