Playlist

Last Updated - 3-11-2014

99 Red Balloons - Goldfinger
All My Life - Foo Fighters
Applause - Lady Ga Ga
Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
Bad Romance - Lady Ga Ga
Bawitdaba - Kid Rock
Billie Jean - Michael Jackson
Black Betty - Ram Jam
Black Horse & The Cherry Tree - KT Tunstall
Bring Me To Life - Evanescence
Bullet With Butterfly Wings - Smashing Pumpkins
Cowboy - Kid Rock
Crazy Train - Ozzy Osbourne
Drink in My Hand - Eric Church
Express Yourself - Madonna
Family Tradition - Hank Williams Jr.
Fishiní in The Dark - Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Forget You - Cee Lo Green
Free Fallin - Tom Petty
Get Down Tonight - KC & The Sunshine Band
Hand In My Pocket - Alanis Morissette
Hard To Handle - Black Crowes
Harder To Breath - Maroon 5
He Stopped Loving Her Today - George Jones
Here For the Party - Gretchen Wilson
Hicktown - Jason Aldean
Hot and Cold - Katy Perry
I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas
Iím Yours - Jason Mraz
If Itís Love - Train
In Color - Jamey Johnson
Into You - Paramore
Jack and Diane - John Mellencamp
Just What I Needed - The Cars
Kerosene - Miranda Lambert
Kickstart My Heart - Motley Crue
Letís Get it On - Marvin Gaye
Letís Go Crazy - Prince
Little White Church - Little Big Town
Me & Bobby McGee - Janis Joplin
Mickey - Toni Basil
Misery Business - Paramore
Mr. Brownstone - Guns and Roses
Paradise City - Guns & Roses
Paris - Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
Photograph - Def Leppard
Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin
Raise Your Glass - Pink
Ready To Go - Republica
Respect - Arethra Franklin
Rock and Roll All Night - Kiss
Rolling in The Deep - Adele
Santeria - Sublime
Small Things - Blink 182
Small Town - John Melencamp
So What - Pink
Some Nights - Fun
Somebody Told Me - The Killers
Song 2 - Blur
Soul Sister - Train
Stinkfist - Tool
Sugar We're Goin' Down - Fallout Boy
Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd
The Joker - Steve Miller Band
Vacation - The Go Go's
Vertigo - U2
War Pigs - Black Sabbath
What I Like About You - Romantics
What I Got - Sublime

SchedulePrintable Version
December 2014
Bar Louie Water Street
Milwaukee, WI
Sat Dec 20
8:30 PM
Ziggy's Corner Pub
Fond du Lac, WI
Thu Dec 25
9:30 PM
AFTER CHRISTMAS PARTY!
Big Guys 2
Rubicon, WI
Sat Dec 27
9:30 PM
St. Croix Casino, NYE BASH!!
Turtle Lake, WI
Wed Dec 31
8:00 PM
January 2015
Backstage Bar and Grill
Fond du Lac, WI
Fri Jan 23
9:30 PM
Cheers of Chilton
Chilton, WI
Sat Jan 24
9:30 PM
Badger Bowl
Madison, WI
Sat Jan 31
9:30 PM
February 2015
Otter Street Fishing Club
Oshkosh, WI
Fri Feb 6
7:00 PM
In Menominee Park in a heated tent!!
Octane Bar and Grill
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Sat Feb 14
9:30 PM
Fat Joe's Bar and Grill
Fond du Lac, WI
Sat Feb 21
9:30 PM
Battle on Bago
Oshkosh, WI
Fri Feb 27
7:30 PM
In Menominee Park in a heated tent!!
March 2015
Woodeyes
Winneconne, WI
Sat Mar 7
9:30 PM
After Glow Party at Boathouse Lounge
Green Lake, WI
Sat Mar 14
10:00 PM
Headliners
Neenah, WI
Sat Mar 21
9:30 PM
FREE SHOW!
The Ridges Golf Course
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Fri Mar 27
9:00 PM
Private Party
Sat Mar 28