Last Updated - 9-14-2015

All My Life - Foo Fighters
Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
Bad Romance Lady Ga Ga
Bawitdaba Kid Rock
Best Day Of My Life - American Authors
Billie Jean Michael Jackson
Black Betty - Ram Jam
Black Horse & The Cherry Tree - KT Tunstall
Bring Me To Life - Evanescence
Bullet With Butterfly Wings - Smashing Pumpkins
Crazy Train - Ozzy Osbourne
Creepin' - Eric Church
Done - The Band Perry
Don't Stop Believing - Journey
Express Yourself Madonna
Family Tradition - Hank Williams Jr.
Fishin' in The Dark Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Forget You - Cee Lo Green
Free Fallin - Tom Petty
Get Down Tonight - KC & The Sunshine Band
Hard To Handle - Black Crowes
Harder To Breath Maroon 5
Heaven Knows - The Pretty Reckless
Heaven Knows - The Pretty Reckless
Here For the Party - Gretchen Wilson
Hicktown - Jason Aldean
Hot and Cold - Katy Perry
I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas
I'm Yours - Jason Mraz
In Color Jamey Johnson
Kickstart My Heart Motley Crue
Just What I Needed - The Cars
Let's Get it On Marvin Gaye
Let's Go Crazy - Prince
Little White Church - Little Big Town
Love Song - Tesla
Piece of My Heart Janis Joplin
Mickey - Toni Basil
Miss The Misery - Halestorm
Out Loud - Ed Sheeran
Paradise City - Guns & Roses
Paris - Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
Photograph - Def Leppard
Raise Your Glass Pink
So What - Pink
Ready To Go Republica
Respect - Arethra Franklin
Rock and Roll All Night - Kiss
Rolling in The Deep - Adele
Rude - Magic
Santeria - Sublime
What I God - Sublime
Sex On Fire - Kings of Leon
Shut Up and Dance - Walk The Moon
Small Things Blink 182
Soul Sister Train
Some Nights - Fun
Song 2 Blur
Stinkfist Tool
Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd
Vacation - The Go-Go's
Vertigo - U2
War Pigs - Black Sabbath
What I Like About You - Romantics
You Oughta Know - Alanis Morissette

SchedulePrintable Version
October 2015
Oshkosh, WI
Fri Oct 16
7:30 PM
Fat Joes Bar & Grill
Fond du Lac, WI
Sat Oct 17
9:30 PM
Wicked Fun at Grand Meridian
Appleton, WI
Fri Oct 23
7:00 PM
Costume contest!
Neenah, WI
Sat Oct 24
9:30 PM
Antonio's Ballroom
Plymouth, WI
Fri Oct 30
10:00 PM
The Ball Room
Portage, WI
Sat Oct 31
10:00 PM
Costume contest!
November 2015
Oshkosh Lanes
Oshkosh, WI
Sat Nov 7
9:30 PM
Backstage Bar with Sinister Blue
Fond du Lac, WI
Fri Nov 13
8:30 PM
Saturday's Bar
Fond du Lac, WI
Sat Nov 14
9:00 PM
Cheers of Chilton
Chilton, WI
Wed Nov 25
9:30 PM
Fat Joes Bar & Grill
Fond du Lac, WI
Sat Nov 28
9:30 PM
December 2015
Private Party
Middleton, WI
Sat Dec 12
8:30 PM
Stadium View
Green Bay, WI
Sun Dec 13
7:00 PM
Saturday's Bar
Beaver Dam, WI
Sat Dec 19
9:00 PM
Ziggy's Corner Pub Christmas Bash
Fond du Lac, WI
Fri Dec 25
10:00 PM
Antonio's Ballroom
Plymouth, WI
Thu Dec 31
9:30 PM