Playlist

Last Updated - 3-11-2014

99 Red Balloons - Goldfinger
All My Life - Foo Fighters
Applause - Lady Ga Ga
Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
Bad Romance - Lady Ga Ga
Bawitdaba - Kid Rock
Billie Jean - Michael Jackson
Black Betty - Ram Jam
Black Horse & The Cherry Tree - KT Tunstall
Bring Me To Life - Evanescence
Bullet With Butterfly Wings - Smashing Pumpkins
Cowboy - Kid Rock
Crazy Train - Ozzy Osbourne
Drink in My Hand - Eric Church
Express Yourself - Madonna
Family Tradition - Hank Williams Jr.
Fishiní in The Dark - Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Forget You - Cee Lo Green
Free Fallin - Tom Petty
Get Down Tonight - KC & The Sunshine Band
Hand In My Pocket - Alanis Morissette
Hard To Handle - Black Crowes
Harder To Breath - Maroon 5
He Stopped Loving Her Today - George Jones
Here For the Party - Gretchen Wilson
Hicktown - Jason Aldean
Hot and Cold - Katy Perry
I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas
Iím Yours - Jason Mraz
If Itís Love - Train
In Color - Jamey Johnson
Into You - Paramore
Jack and Diane - John Mellencamp
Just What I Needed - The Cars
Kerosene - Miranda Lambert
Kickstart My Heart - Motley Crue
Letís Get it On - Marvin Gaye
Letís Go Crazy - Prince
Little White Church - Little Big Town
Me & Bobby McGee - Janis Joplin
Mickey - Toni Basil
Misery Business - Paramore
Mr. Brownstone - Guns and Roses
Paradise City - Guns & Roses
Paris - Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
Photograph - Def Leppard
Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin
Raise Your Glass - Pink
Ready To Go - Republica
Respect - Arethra Franklin
Rock and Roll All Night - Kiss
Rolling in The Deep - Adele
Santeria - Sublime
Small Things - Blink 182
Small Town - John Melencamp
So What - Pink
Some Nights - Fun
Somebody Told Me - The Killers
Song 2 - Blur
Soul Sister - Train
Stinkfist - Tool
Sugar We're Goin' Down - Fallout Boy
Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd
The Joker - Steve Miller Band
Vacation - The Go Go's
Vertigo - U2
War Pigs - Black Sabbath
What I Like About You - Romantics
What I Got - Sublime

SchedulePrintable Version
August 2014
Manitowoc County Fair
Manitowoc, WI
Fri Aug 22
7:30 PM
HSS Truck Pulls with Rokaholics
Berlin, WI
Sat Aug 23
8:30 PM
Lakeland College Open Party!!
Plymouth, WI
Tue Aug 26
8:00 PM
Summer Concert Series
Ripon, WI
Fri Aug 29
7:00 PM
FREE SHOW!!!
Labor Day Festival
Red Granite, WI
Sat Aug 30
7:00 PM
FREE SHOW!!!
Calumet County Fair
Chilton, WI
Sun Aug 31
8:00 PM
September 2014
Private Party
Manitowoc, WI
Fri Sep 5
8:00 PM
Fall Ride-Liquor Store Stage
Tomahawk, WI
Fri Sep 12
7:30 PM
Private Party
Oshkosh, WI
Sat Sep 13
8:00 PM
Vic Ferrari Camping Trip
Gresham, WI
Sat Sep 20
7:30 PM
Octoberfest WVBO / WNAM Stage
Appleton, WI
Sat Sep 27
3:30 PM
October 2014
Badger Bowl
Madison, WI
Fri Oct 3
9:30 PM
Sluggers Sports Bar
Appleton, WI
Sat Oct 11
9:30 PM
Wicked Fun Event
Appleton, WI
Fri Oct 24
7:00 PM
At The Grand Meridian
Fat Joe's Bar and Grill
Fond du Lac, WI
Sat Oct 25
9:30 PM