E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly updates from Road Trip.

Booking

Call or e-mail, and please include your phone number with area code and e-mail address in your message.

920.231.6118
dan@roadtripband.com

SchedulePrintable Version
June 2017
Aurora Centinnial
Aurora, WI
Fri Jun 30
6:00 PM
opening for Ricochet
July 2017
Celebrate Waupun
Waupun, WI
Sat Jul 1
8:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Captain's Cove Campground
Gresham, WI
Sun Jul 2
7:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Riverwalk
Kaukauna, WI
Mon Jul 3
4:00 pm
Sawdust Days
Oshkosh, WI
Tue Jul 4
8:15 pm
FREE SHOW!
Fireman's Picnic
New Holstein, WI
Sat Jul 8
8:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Heid Summer Concert Series
Appleton, WI
Thu Jul 13
5:30 PM
At Houdini Plaza
Dominic Days
Brookfield, WI
Fri Jul 14
7:00 PM
Silver Dollar Days
Howards Grove, WI
Sat Jul 15
8:30 PM
Paperfest
Kimberly, WI
Fri Jul 21
8:30 pm
Indian Crossing Casino
Waupaca, WI
Sat Jul 22
9:00 PM
Sunset Bar
Fort Atkinson, WI
Sun Jul 23
2:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Bike Night
Madison, WI
Thu Jul 27
6:30 PM
Summer Concert Series
Ripon, WI
Fri Jul 28
7:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Symco Thresheree 50th Annual
Symco, WI
Sat Jul 29
8:00 PM
August 2017
Door County Fair
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Wed Aug 2
7:30 PM
Riverfest
Mishicot, WI
Thu Aug 3
8:00 PM
Flambeau Rama
Park Falls, WI
Fri Aug 4
7:00 PM
15th Annual Corn on the Curb
Stevens Point, WI
Sat Aug 5
7:30 PM
Wisconsin State Fair
West Allis, WI
Wed Aug 9
6:30 PM
Tavern at the Park Stage
Wisconsin State Fair
West Allis, WI
Thu Aug 10
6:30 PM
Tavern at the Park Stage
Waupun Truck n Show
Waupun, WI
Fri Aug 11
9:00 PM
St. Cloud Fireman's Picnic
St.Cloud, WI
Sat Aug 12
9:00 PM
Midwestern Shooters Supply
Lomira, WI
Fri Aug 18
8:30 PM
Quincy Fireman's Dance
Friendship, WI
Sat Aug 19
7:00 PM
Gala in the Park
Grafton, WI
Thu Aug 24
6:30 PM
Manitowoc County Fair
Manitowoc, WI
Fri Aug 25
7:00 PM
The Dump Run
Cambria, WI
Sat Aug 26
7:30 PM
Sunset Bar
Fort Atkinson, WI
Sun Aug 27
2:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Kroll's West Green Bay Packer Game
Green Bay, WI
Thu Aug 31
3:00 PM
September 2017
World Championship Off Road Races
Crandon, WI
Fri Sep 1
8:00 PM
Labor Day Festival
Red Granite, WI
Sat Sep 2
7:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Wisconsin's Best Rib Fest
Oshkosh, WI
Sun Sep 3
4:00 PM-7:30 PM
Playing before Hairball
Foxy's Bar Street Dance
Briggsville, WI
Sat Sep 9
7:00 PM
Private Party
Milwaukee, WI
Tue Sep 12
9:00 PM
Silver Springs Campground
Rio, WI
Sat Sep 16
7:30 PM
Capitol Civic Centre Opening for Denns DeYoung
Manitowoc, WI
Fri Sep 29
7:30 PM
Octoberfest Appleton
Appleton, WI
Sat Sep 30
4:15 PM